Brussels

Created in 2006, the Brussels office of Pierre Bergé & Associates welcomes its customers in the heart of a magnificent Hôtel de Maître along the Ixelles ponds. Olivia Roussev and Harold Lombard, heads of the Belgian office, regularly organize conferences, seminars and conferences. exhibitions and days of expertise.

The sales, meanwhile, take place at the Cercle de Lorraine, in the former Hotel Merode, ideally located and perfectly designed to exhibit the paintings of Belgian artists and furniture of the 1950s whose room has become a specialty.

Twice a year, sales of Belgian and Northern Schools art as well as those of Design have become essential events for all lovers of the kingdom. More recently, sales of artists' jewelery have been added to the auction house catalog, allowing them to exhibit several specialties during the same weekend in order to attract a wider audience.

The Brussels PBA team does not limit its work to Belgian sales: its employees supply Parisian sales with their discoveries in Belgium (especially in Jewelry, Old Paintings and Art objects).

The auction house is now recognized for its expertise in the Haute Epoque, Archeology and rare books. With around fifty sales a year, Pierre Bergé and Associates dispersed in 2018 various prestigious collections in collaboration with Sotheby's, including that of Renand-Chapet and that of Mr. Pierre Bergé, entitled from one house to another.

 
BRUSSELS
Avenue du Général de Gaulle 47
1050 Bruxelles
T. +32 (0)2 504 80 30
F. +32 (0)2 513 21 65
accueilbe@pba-auctions.com

OPENING HOURS
For Brussels office hours we are open from 9.30am to 12:45pm and from 2pm to 5pm from Monday to Friday



Department

Belgian art
Harold Lombard
T. + 32 (0)2 504 80 30
hlombard@pba-auctions.com

Olivia Roussev
T. + 32 (0)2 504 80 30
oroussev@pba-auctions.com

Amsterdam
Xavier Peters
xpeters@pba-auctions.com
Brussels reception
Charlotte de la Brunetière
T. + 32 (0)2 504 80 30
cdelabrunetiere@pba-auctions.com

Consultants
Ann Matthys
amatthys@pba-auctions.com

Ann -Sophie De Stoop
ann-sophie.de.stoop@telenet.be

Walter Spruyt
walter.spruyt@skynet.be

Stagiaire
Auriane Linker
accueilbe@pba-auctions.com